Wedding Daze

The Wedding Daze Directory Wedding Exhibition

Salisbury Racecourse

Sunday 21st September 2014
11am - 3pm

2 Fashion Shows at 12 Noon & 2pm
by Organza Rooms

Salisbury Racecourse, Netherhampton,Salisbury, Wiltshire.
SP2 8PN - MAP

Sailsbury-racecourse-wedding-exhibition

Call or email us today to receive your FREE admission voucher to our outstanding wedding exhibitions...

Tammy Cooper - T:01202 741650
E: Tammy@weddingdaze.co.uk

Exhibitions Department - T: 01202 745805
E: Exhibitions@weddingdaze.co.uk

 

We would like to invite you to come along to our wedding exhibitions at Salisbury Racecourse to discuss your ideas and plans with the finest local wedding companies.

You will be able to taste, see, smell, and touch the most delicious wedding cakes, cascading chocolate fountains, fantastic flowers, outstanding photography, beautiful stationary and stunning jewellery with an amazing array of wedding attire including bridal gowns, mother of the bride, hats, bridesmaid's dresses and men's formal wear and a host of other services require to plan their perfect wedding.

And collect your FREE Wedding Daze Directory

Entry £2 or Call / email us today to receive your FREE admission voucher to this wedding exhibition.

A showcase of up to 25 local wedding specialists

AW Jones Carriages Horse & Carriage www.awjonescarriages.co.uk 01962 880322
Balloon A Room Sweetcart   07799 664421
Bishopstrow House Venue www.bishopstrow.co.uk 01985 212312
Chris Ogborn Photography www.chrisogborn.com 07852 341897
Costco Wholesale Gifts  www.costco.co.uk 02380 764817
Eden Photographics Photography www.edenphotographics.co.uk 07966 587669
Finer Diner Catering www.finer-dining.co.uk 01725 514508
Kayleigh Young Photography www.kyoungphotography.co.uk 07876 477395
Nadder Food & Events Catering www.nadderevents.co.uk 01722 716123
Rebecca Jackson Jewellery www.rebecca-jackson.co.uk 07549 837309
RR Elite Transport www.rrelite.co.uk 01202 912358
ST Events Sweetcart www.st-events.vpweb.co.uk 07512 163763
Sweet Serenity Cake www.sweetserenity.co.uk 01202 767786
Taking Pictures Photography www.takingpictures.eu 01373 473254
The Bell Inn Venue www.bellinnbramshaw.co.uk 02380 812214
The Complete Party Events Service www.thecompleteparty.co.uk 07770 665674
The Organza Rooms Bridalwear www.organzaroom.co.uk 01980 677325
The Party DJ Disco www.thepartydj.co.uk 07973 617153
The Swan Inn Venue www.theswanatstoford.co.uk 01722 790236
Video4aday Videography www.video4aday.co.uk 07876 770741
Wedding Daze Directory FREE Wedding Directory  www.weddingdaze.co.uk 01202 741650
Zebo Entertainment www.zebosolo.com 07780 503045

 


For information on the next Wedding Daze Directory wedding exhibition at Salisbury Racecourse

Please contact Wedding Daze Directory Exhibitions

Tammy Cooper - T:01202 741650 - E: Tammy@weddingdaze.co.uk

Exhibitions Department - T: 01202 745805 - E: Exhibitions@weddingdaze.co.uk

Return To Home Page