Wedding Daze

Wedding Daze Directory Wedding Exhibition

Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton


Sunday 13th November 2011

11am - 3pm

The Race Course, Wincanton, Somerset BA9 8BJ - MAP

 

Wincanton Racecourse

Please contact Wedding Daze Directory for your FREE Invite

Tammy Cooper - T:01202 741650
E: Tammy@weddingdaze.co.uk

Tamsin Straw - T: 01202 745805
E: Tamsin@weddingdaze.co.uk

We would like to invite you to come along to our wedding exhibition at Wincanton Racecourse, Somerset to discuss your ideas and plans with the finest local wedding companies.

You will be able to taste, see, smell, and touch the most delicious wedding cakes, cascading chocolate fountains, fantastic flowers, outstanding photography, beautiful stationary and stunning jewellery with an amazing array of wedding attire including bridal gowns, mother of the bride, hats, bridesmaid's dresses and men's formal wear and a host of other services require to plan their perfect wedding, we invite a vast number of brides to come along to our wedding exhibitions to discuss thier ideas and plans with the finest local wedding companies.

And collect your FREE Wedding Daze Directory

31 Companies Exhibiting to date 25th October 2011

How to get here by Road

5 Star Events - Reception Decorators

ABC Wedding Dresses - Bridal Wear - www.abcweddingdresses.co.uk

A J Photographic - Photographer - www.ajphotographic.biz

Ambience Wessex - Venue Styling - www.ambiencevenuestyling.com

Andrew St John - Disco

Cadence Carriages - www.cadencecarriages.com

Colin Payne Photography - www.weddingphoto.me.uk

Crystal Vision Films - Films/Videographer

Cupids Corner - Bridal Wear - www.cupidscorner-bridalwear.com

Emages in Print - Photography

Essence of Beauty - Beauty Salon - www.essenceofbeauty/salon.org.uk

Fontmell Clinic - Laser Clinic - www.fontmellclinic.com

Franklin and Ball - Hair Salon

M.E promotions / Give Us A Go - Disco - www.m-e-promotions.me.uk

Madeline Kirby - Harpist - www.madelinekirbyharps.co.uk

Milton Abbey School - Venue - www.miltonabbeyweddings.co.uk

Moss Bros - Menswear - www.moss.co.uk

Sabins - Stationery - www.sabins.co.uk

Sailors Silver Wedding Carriages - Transport

Shanna Bridal - Bridal Wear

Simon York - Photographer - www.simonyorkphotography.co.uk

Sleek & Stylish Wedding Flowers - Florist- www.sleekandstylishweddingflowers.co.uk

Smiley Booth - Photo Booth - www.smileybooth.co.uk

Smooch - Rings

Taking Pictures - Photography - www.takingpictures.eu

Tessa Tiaras - www.tessatiaras.co.uk

The Retreat - Hair & Beauty - www.theretreatheathandbeautysalon.co.uk

The Sherborne Clinic - Cosmetic Surgery

The Tanning & Nail Studio

Unwin Photography - www.unwinphotography.co.uk

Wincanton Racecourse - Venue - www.wincantonracecourse.co.uk

Situated on the B3081 between Wincanton and Bruton. The B3081 is just off the A303 which is the arterial route between London and the South West. It is 37 miles south of Bristol and 38 miles north of Bournemouth. There is free parking at the racecourse and places allocated for disabled drivers are available in all car parks.

From Bournemouth, follow the signs towards Blandford on the A350. Continue on the A350 until the traffic lights north of Blandford. At the traffic lights turn left towards Sturminster Newton on the A357. Take the A357 and continue through numerous villages. Bypass Sturminster Newton, remaining on the A357 and then follow the signs to Stalbridge and Wincanton. As you come into Wincanton town centre the racecourse is sign posted and is on the B3081 towards Bruton.

From Bristol follow the signs for Shepton Mallet on the A37 and at Shepton Mallet follow signs to Castle Cary and Wincanton on the A371. Follow the signs for Wincanton town centre and the racecourse is approximately 1 mile from the town on the B3081, on the left hand side.

Wincanton Racecourse is a versatile and unique venue at any time of the year for private parties and wedding receptions. Your event will have a stunning and unique backdrop thus ensuring a memorable day.

Here at Wincanton we pride ourselves on flexibility and a willingness to meet your event needs.

For information on the next Wedding Daze Directory wedding exhibition at Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton.

Please contact Wedding Daze Directory Exhibitions

Tammy Cooper - T:01202 741650
E: Tammy@weddingdaze.co.uk

Tamsin Straw - T: 01202 745805
E: Tamsin@weddingdaze.co.uk

Littledown-wedding-exhibition
Return To Home Page