Wedding Daze

Wedding Daze Directory Wedding Exhibition

Royal Bath and West Showground

8th March 2015

11am - 3pm

2 Fashion Shows at 12 Noon & 2pm
First Impression Fashion Show

Royal Bath & West Showground
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 6QN - MAP

Wedding-Bath-&-West-Showground

Please contact
Wedding Daze Directory
for your FREE Invite

Tel - Tammy 01202 741650
Email
- tammy@weddingdaze.co.uk

Exhibition Dept - 01202 745805
Email - exhibitions@weddingdaze.co.uk

 

Call or email us today to receive your FREE admission voucher to this outstanding wedding exhibition.

We would like to invite you to come along to our wedding exhibition at The Bath & West Showgrounds to discuss your ideas and plans with the finest local wedding companies.

Entry £2 or Call / email us today to receive your FREE admission voucher to this wedding exhibition.

And collect your FREE Wedding Daze Directory

ABC Wedding Dresses Bridalwear www.abcweddingdresses.co.uk 01935 425331
Aisle Altar Hymn Bridalwear www.aisle-altar-hymn.co.uk 01984 623499
Allum & Sidaway Jewellery 01747 822659
Anna Perra Mother of the Bride www.annaperra.com 01749 343945
Art in Icing Stationery, Co-ordinator & Cakes 07803 167030
Booth Party Photobooth www.boothparty.co.uk 07850 437994
Bridesmaid Dresses by Sharon Bridesmaids Dresses www.facebook.com/BridesmaidsDressesBySharon.co.uk 07800 546974
Celebrations Pyrotechnics Fireworks www.celebrationpyrotechnics.com 07814 014233
Charlton House Venue
Cooljoolz Jewellery www.cooljoolz.co.uk 0845 4748450
Crystal D`esprit Entertainment www.crystaldesprit.com 07725 842716
Crystals Vision Films Videography www.crystalvisionfilms.co.uk 01278 686589
Damian Clarke Hammer Dulicimer Live Entertainment www.weddingmusician.info 07773 128885
Eden Photographics Photography www.edenphotographics.co.uk 07966 587669
Edwinas Flowers Florist www.edwinaflowers.co.uk 07889 411030
Eleanor Florence Bridalwear www.eleanorflorence.co.uk 01935 478357
Forever Fashion Vintage Bridalwear 01963 34308
Forever Living Beauty/Weightloss 07515 631834
Gigglebooth Somerset & Dorset Photobooth 07931 566 564
Glamour Grooming Bar Hair & Make up 07970 480430
Glastonbury Stained Glass Gifts www.glastonburystainedglass.co.uk
Heathcote Cakes Cakes www.heathcotes.co.uk 01963 401696
JD Photography Photography www.photographybyjd.co.uk 07435 789341
John Kemp Photographer Photography www.johnkempphotographer.com
Little Photo Company Photography www.littlephotocompany.co.uk 07968 094083
Moss Bros Menswear www.moss.co.uk 0207 4477221
Raw Entertainment Disco www.raw-entertainment.co.uk 01985 221054
Ray Lockyer Photography www.raylockyerphotography.co.uk 07787 942 459
RR Elite Transport www.rrelite.co.uk 01202 912358
Sweet Pea Floral Design Florist www.sweetpeafloraldesign.co.uk 07970 074299
Tessa`s Tiaras Tiaras www.tessastiaras.co.uk 07732 450144
The Complete Party Mobile Bar www.thecompleteparty.co.uk 07770 665674
The Strictly Legal Band Live Entertainment 01278 322614
The Victoria Barn Venue www.thevictoriabarn.co.uk 01258 817501
Vivs Vision Cakes Cakes 07834 006928
Wedding Daze Directory Wedding Directory www.weddingdaze.co.uk 01202 741650
Woodlands Castle Venue www.woodlanndscastle.co.uk 01823 444955

For information on the next Wedding Daze Directory wedding exhibition at the Bath & West Showground

Please contact Wedding Daze Directory Exhibitions

Tel - Tammy 01202 741650 Email - tammy@weddingdaze.co.uk

Exhibition Dept - 01202 745805 Email - exhibitions@weddingdaze.co.uk

 

Return To Home Page