Wedding Daze

Wedding DazeDirectory Wedding Exhibition


Lighthouse - Poole Art Centre

15th February 2015
11am - 3pm

2 Fashion Shows at 12 Noon & 2pm
First Impression Fashion Show

21 Kingland Road, Poole, Dorset. BH15 1UG - MAP

Lighthouse-Poole-Exhibition

Call or email us today to receive
your FREE admission voucher to our outstanding wedding exhibitions...

Tammy Cooper - T:01202 741650
E: Tammy@weddingdaze.co.uk

Exhibitions - T: 01202 745805
E: Exhibitions@weddingdaze.co.uk

We would like to invite you to come along to our wedding exhibition at
The Lighthouse - Poole Art Centre on 16th February 2014 to discuss your ideas and plans with the finest local wedding companies.

NEW for 2014 Vintage Area with wonderful wedding suppliers offer a vintage theme.

And collect your FREE Wedding Daze Directory.

Entry £2 or Call / email us today to receive your FREE admission voucher to this wedding exhibition.

A showcase of up to 70 local wedding specialists

Absolute Fun Casino Mobile Casino www.absolutefuncasino.co.uk 01202 600699
AM Management Entertainment www.am-studios.co.uk 07949 624690
Annie Rose Floral Design Florist   07825 910756
Ans Photography Photography www.ansphotography.co.uk 07821 581187
Baked of Bournemouth Cakes www.bakedofbournemouth.co.uk 07889 865553
Balloon A Room Reception Decor www.balloonaroom.co.uk 01202 621550
Beau Bijou Jewellery   01202 763003
Bournemouth Balloon Company Reception Decor www.bournemouthballoon.com 01202 590890
Bournemouth Highcliffe Hotel Venue www.bournemouthhighcliffemarriott.co.uk 01202 557723
Butterfly Brides Bridalwear www.butterfly-brides.co.uk 01305 266644
Cakes By Sadie Smith Cakes www.cakebysadiesmith.co.uk 07790 408094
Carnival Flowers Florist www.carnivalflowers.co.uk 01202 885656
Chocolate Fountains of Dorset Chocolate Fountain www.chocolatefountainsofdorset.co.uk 01202 890033
Christchurch Wedding Cars Transport www.christchurchweddingcars.co.uk 01202 477887
DJM Disco Disco www.dj-m.co.uk 07815 161138
Doctor Disco Disco www.dr-disco.net 01202 745548
Dream cakes by Michelle Cakes www.dreamcakesbymichelle.moonfruit.com 01202 649583
Edwards Jewellers Jewellery www.edwardsjewellers.co.uk 01202 528800
Firework Solutions Fireworks www.fireworksolutions.com 07747 863196
Flaura Boutique Florist & Chaircovers   01202 419494
Forever Living Beauty Products   07515 644723
FRC Photography Photography www.frcphotography.co.uk 07988 455160
Hi Therapies Make up www.hi-therapies.co.uk 01202 299778
Holly Marsh Photography www.hollymarshphotography.com 07974 912171
Ismile Photo Booth www.ismile.co.uk 07974 912171
Kerrys Cakes Cakes www.kerryscakesinverwood 07789 691027
Lets Party Reception Decor   01202 723227
Little Beau Ice Cream Bike Ice Cream Bike www.littlebeau-icecream.com 07771 548054
Lulworth Castle Venue www.lulworth.com 01929 400352
Mayzes Hair Studio Hairdressing   07534 616151
Me Cufflinks Cufflinks www.mecufflinks.com 01297 445172
Merley House Venue www.merleyhouseevents.co.uk 07808 765286
Mike Burnside Photography www.mikeburnside.co.uk 07879 653574
Millard Photography Photography www.millardphotography.co.uk 07739 644451
Milton Abbey Venue www.miltonabbeyweddings.co.uk 01258 881876
Mimi Bespoke Bridalwear www.mimibespoke.com 07954 378994
Mortons House Venue www.mortonshouse.co.uk 01929 480988
Oceano Hotels Venue www.oceanahotels.co.uk 01202 298350
Paradox Photography www.paradoxphotography.co.uk 07736 122966
Party Dexx Disco www.partydexx.co.uk 07854 230053
Photopoint Photo Booth www.photopoint.uk.com 07834 593018
Physio Fitness Health & Fitness www.dmphysiofitnwss.co.uk 07973 939544
Pickles Cards Wedding Stationery Stationery www.picklecards.co.uk 07972 727536
Picture That Booth Photo Booth www.picture-that-booth.co.uk 01202 745548
Posh Togs Bridalwear & Menswear www.posh-togs.com 01202 548997
RR Elite Transport www.rrelite.co.uk 01202 912358
Sasnn - Photography Photography www.sasnn-photo.co.uk 07985 547977
Shan Tilly Flowers Florist Find us on Facebook 07889 831413
Signature Catering Catering www.signaturecateringco.co.uk 07962 226430
Smile & Sparkle Teeth Whitening www.smilensparkle.co.uk 07969 356667
Smooch Jewellery www.smoochrings.info 01895 825900
Something Special Event Styling Reception Decor www.somethingspecialeventstyling.co.uk 07897 885432
Sound of Soul Choir Live Entertainment www.soundofsoulbournemouth.co.uk 07793 159188
ST Events Sweetcart www.st-events.vpweb.co.uk 07512 163763
Sweet Design Cakes Cakes   07824 532046
Taylor Made Photography Photography www.taylor-made-photography.co.uk 07850 581650
The Little Sweet Cart Sweet Cart www.balloonaroom.co.uk 01202 621550
The Old Vicarage Venue www.vicaragecountryhouse.co.uk 01425 277006
The Perfect Ring Company Jewellery www.theperfectringcompany.co.uk 0800 292 2890
The Riviera Hotel Venue www.rivierabournemouth.co.uk 01202 763653
Toastmaster and Master of Ceremonies Toastmaster www.somerset-toastmaster.co.uk 01278 686582
Turners Coaches Coaches www.turnerscoaches.co.uk 01929 472552
Vanessa Eve Bridalwear www.vanessaeve.co.uk 01935 862286
Vanitae Beauty Salon Beauty Salon www.vanitae.co.uk 01202 579922
Wedding Daze Directory FREE Directory www.weddingdaze.co.uk 01202 741650
Wedding Hair by Emily Jirat Bridal Hair www.emilyjiratbridalhair.com 07899 892083
Winnies Floral Florist www.winniesfloral.co.uk 07712 203791

 

For information on the next Wedding Daze Directory wedding exhibition at the Lighthouse, Poole

Please contact Wedding Daze Directory Exhibitions

Tammy Cooper - T:01202 741650 E: Tammy@weddingdaze.co.uk

Exhibitions - T: 01202 745805 E: Exhibitions@weddingdaze.co.uk




 

Return To Home Page